Success! Your message has been sent to us.
Error! There was an error sending your message.

NEC DISTRICT OFFICES

  • District: Kailahun
  • Address: GEL Compound, Mbelebu Section, Kailahun Town
  • District Staff: Paul J Banister
  • Telephone: +23276942614
  • Email: kailahun@necsl.org
  • District: Kenema
  • Address: 59 Wanmann Abu Road, by SLTU Office, Kenema City
  • District Staff: Musa Kamgbai
  • Telephone: +23276344550
  • Email: kenema@necsl.org
  • District: Kono
  • Address: 8 Gandi Fania Street, Koidu City
  • District Staff: Alex A. Smith
  • Telephone: +23276107796
  • Email: kono@necsl.oeg
  • District: Port Loko
  • Address: 75 Lungi Road, Port Loko City
  • District Staff: Andrew R. Kanu
  • Telephone: +23276887600
  • Email: portloko@necsl.org
  • District: Kambia
  • Address: District Council Area, Kambia 2, Kambia Town
  • District Staff: Umaru Fomba
  • Telephone: +23276687506
  • Email: kambia@necsl.org
  • District: Karene
  • Address: Kamalo Highway, Kamakwie Town
  • District Staff: Emmanuel Yagbaji
  • Telephone: +23278383159
  • Email: karene@necsl.org
  • District: Bombali
  • Address: Azzolini Highway, Makeni City
  • District Staff: Sahr S. Kellie
  • Telephone: +23278201789
  • Email: bombali@necsl.org
  • District: Koinadugu
  • Address: 158A Main Makeni Road-One Mile, Kabala Town
  • District Staff: Steven S Kabba
  • Telephone: +23278724326
  • Email: koinadugu@necsl.org
  • District: Falaba
  • Address: Mongo Town
  • District Staff: Alex T. Paila
  • Telephone: +23276841461
  • Email: falaba@necsl.org
  • District: Bo
  • Address: 79 Tikonko Road, Bo City
  • District Staff: John Paul Simbo
  • Telephone: +23276739504
  • Email: bo@necsl.org
  • District: Bonthe
  • Address: 144 Bo Road, Mattru Jong, Bonthe Mainland
  • District Staff: Shebora A Kamara
  • Telephone: +23277485075
  • Email: bonthe@necsl.org
  • District: Bonthe Island
  • Address: 13/13A Claffin Lane, Bonthe Island
  • District Staff: Shebora A Kamara
  • Telephone: +46554233959
  • Email: bonthe@necsl.org
  • District: Moyamba
  • Address: 8 Kpangbavie Street, Moyamba Town
  • District Staff: Larry B Fangawa
  • Telephone: +23276329122
  • Email: moyamba@necsl.org
  • District: Pujehun
  • Address: 8 Sesay Street, Fernandopo, Pujehun Town
  • District Staff: Mohamed Amara
  • Telephone: +23276222687
  • Email: pujehun@necsl.org
  • District: Western Area Rural
  • Address: Chukuma Johnson Drive, Waterloo
  • District Staff: Rosetta Thomas
  • Telephone: +23278364522
  • Email: westernarearural@necsl.org
  • District: Western Area Urban
  • Address: 39 Jenner Wrght , Freetown
  • District Staff: Ansue J. J. Mahoney
  • Telephone: +23276601513
  • Email: westernareaurban@necsl.org